Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Our Staff


Rosaura Cruz, Executive Director- rosaura@juniorplayers.org

Megan Carfa, Operations and Development Director- megan@juniorplayers.org

Carine Rice, Program Director- carine@juniorplayers.org

Clare Cutler, Development Manager - clare@juniorplayers.org

Ryan Glover, Program Manager - ryan@juniorplayers.org

Abby Stigler, Communications Manager- abby@juniorplayers.org

Azzy Herrera, Administrative Assistant - admin@juniorplayers.org

 

Phone: (214) 526-4076

Fax: (214) 526-0114

 

Address:

12225 Greenville Avenue

Suite 1020

Dallas, TX 75243

Close